新着情報

information 2022年5月14日

Musée Hamaguchi Yozo – Yamasa Collection : 2022 Early Summer Exhibition

Invitation to Color

14 May (Sat.) – 10 July 2022 (Sun.)

information 2021年12月12日

2022 Exbihition

Yozo Hamaguchi・Bruno Mathon Joint Exhibition – A Door One Ahead –15 January 2022 (Sat.) – 3 April 2022 (Sun.)

information 2021年9月11日

2021 Autumn Exhibition, Musée Hamaguchi Yozo: Yamasa Collection Small Palm-sized Paintings -Yozo Hamaguchi in Paris in the 1930s- 11 September (Sat.) – 22 December (Wed.)
museum is open every day from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m., except Monsdays.

information 2021年4月10日

“Traces of Butterflies”: Exhibition Commemorating the 110th Anniversary of Keiko Minami’s Birth-10 April 2021 (Sat.) – 9 August 2021 (Sun.)museum is open every day from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m., except Monsdays.

information 2021年1月16日

Contemplation and Distillation  
Yozo Hamaguchi and Yuji Hamada Joint Exhibition
16 January 2021 (Sat.) – 4 April 2021 (Sun.)

Museum is open every day from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m., except Monsdays.

information 2020年8月18日

Yozo Hamaguchi 111th Anniversary of the Birth
18 August 2020 (Tue.) – 20 December 2020 (Sun.)

museum is open every day from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m., except Monsdays.

information 2020年6月19日

Keiko Minami Exhibition – Beyond the Tree –

17 March 2020 (Tue.) – 26 July 2020 (Sun.)

museum is open every day from 11 a.m. to 5 p.m., except Monsdays.


ページのトップへ